//
you're reading...
post

Oh what a semester…

Its finally wrapping up now :), tomorrow I’ve got a 3 hour long interview with CEHD student services for an advising position that I am super excited about it and have a good feeling… who knows I may be the next Prospective Transfer Student Adviser and Admissions Coordinator for CEHD Student Services!

I’m also looking at new apartments on Tuesday… so far I’m digging this place http://www.hiawathaflats.com and if I get this new position I’m totally going to live there… even if I don’t I’m totally going to live there, just need to make sure I start pinching pennies where needed 🙂

 

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow Me

